Priit Pärn INTEGRAL 1977-2010 DVD

Format: Import, PAL, Widescreen
Language**: English (Dolby Digital 2.0), French (Dolby Digital 2.0), Estonian (Dolby Digital 2.0), Spanish (Dolby Digital 2.0)
Subtitles: French, Japanese, English

**Not all films are available in multiple audio languages.

SYNOPSIS: Priit PÄRN’s films (Estonia – 1977/2010) – 12 short films by awarded and highly influential Estonian animator Priit PÄRN, plus a documentary and special features.

Is the Earth Round? (1977)
… And Plays Tricks (1978)
Some Exercise in Preparation for Independent Life (1980)
The Triangle (1982)
Time Out (1984)
Breakfast on the Grass (1987)
Hotel E (1992)
BONUS Priit PÄRN in Tallinn (2013)
A Night without the Pope (2007)
Breakfast on the Grass (2011)

1895 (1995)
Night of the Carrots (1998)
Karl and Marilyn (2003)
Life without Gabriella Ferri (2008)
Divers in the Rain (2010)
BONUS I Feel a Longlife Bullet in the Back of my Head (2007)
3 Commercial Spots (1986-2001)

Note: this is a PAL DVD but can be played on any region via a computer with the free program, VLC, installed. So if you live in the United States you can enjoy it without any special DVD player.

This Priit Pärn INTEGRAL 1977-2010 DVD is an excellent collection for any fan of Parn’s work!

This site was created for fan purposes only and is not the official Priit Pärn website.